Skip to content

Mending, Mixing, and Tinkering

December 3, 2009

Welcome to Soul Warding. I’m Domni.

If something is broken, let me take a look at it. I am a qualified healer and, between a stack of bandages and these bubbles of shining light, I should be able to put you back together. If that fails, I can build you a prosthetic limb with some of the leftover metals and explosives parts. I’m good with a hammer and an arclight spanner. Discard the limb immediately if you notice any beeping or rapidly blinking red lights. For tummy aches and broken hearts, I have a few potions and elixirs that will do the trick. If all else fails, I have a stash of shiny gems with which I’ll bribe you to forget that I failed.

From → TN

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

